Faculty List  

chai xiang

xiangchai@sjtu.edu.cn

021-34206561

Cheng Xu

chengxu@sjtu.edu.cn

021-34205056

Gong Shengjie

gsj@sjtu.edu.cn

021-34206766

 

Gu Hanyang

guhanyang@sjtu.edu.cn

021-34206766

Gu Weiguo

guweiguo@sjtu.edu.cn

021-34205499

Hu Po

pohu@sjtu.edu.cn

021-34207121

 

Kuai Linping

lkuai@sjtu.edu.cn

021-34204922

kuangbo

bkuang@sjtu.edu.cn

021-34206560

Liang Guoxing

ksliang@alum.mit.edu

021-34205884

 

Lin Meng

linmeng@sjtu.edu.cn

Liu Pengfei

pfliu@sjtu.edu.cn

021-34206561

Liu Xiaojing

xiaojingliu@sjtu.edu.cn

021-34207121

 

ranhongjuan

juan@sjtu.edu.cn

021-34204081

raodelin

raode@sjtu.edu.cn

021-34206560

Wang Dezhong

dzwang@sjtu.edu.cn

021-34205303

 

Wu Yan

wu_yan@sjtu.edu.cn

021-34207654

WEI Yuezhou

yzwei@sjtu.edu.cn

021-34205684

Yao Xiao

yxiao@sjtu.edu.cn

+86 21-34204081

 

Xiong Jinbiao

xiongjinbiao@sjtu.edu.cn

021-34204917

Xiong Zhenqin

zqxiong@sjtu.edu.cn

021-34206766

yangyanhua

yanhuay@sjtu.edu.cn

021-34205301

 

Yin Junlian

jlyin@sjtu.edu.cn

021-34204081

Zhang Jige

zjg05@sjtu.edu.cn

021-34205499

zhanglefu

lfzhang@sjtu.edu.cn

021-34205099

 

Zhang Zhi

zhi@sjtu.edu.cn

021-34204915

Zu Jianhua

zujianhua@sjtu.edu.cn

021-34207654

  Faculty

Copyright@2006-2014 school of nuclear science and engineering

Shanghai JiaoTong University All Rights Reserved

Web: http://nsse.sjtu.edu.cn

Tel: 021-34205182 Fax: 021-34205182